Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Kaikuranta Jouni jouni.kaikuranta@tpv.fi 040 709 2027
Urheilutoimenjohtaja Ylinen Anssi anssi.ylinen@tpv.fi 0400 863 848
Valmennuspäällikkö Taskinen Petri petri.taskinen@tpv.fi 044-5553289
Junioripäällikkö Virtanen Aki aki.virtanen@tpv.fi 044 244 8630
Taloudenhoitaja Ropanen Pekka pekka.ropanen@tpv.fi 0400638444
Turnausvastaava Koskinen Kirsi kirsi@sarkanniemicup.fi 050-3510559
Tampereen Pallo-Veikot
«  Kesäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
Kategoriat