Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Kaikuranta Jouni jouni.kaikuranta@tpv.fi 040 709 2027
Valmennuspäällikkö Taskinen Petri petri.taskinen@tpv.fi 044-5553289
Junioripäällikkö Virtanen Aki aki.virtanen@tpv.fi 044 244 8630
Tiedotusvastaava, Markkinointivastaava Alhoniemi Ismo ismo.alhoniemi@tpv.fi 044 906 2141
Taloudenhoitaja Ropanen Pekka pekka.ropanen@tpv.fi 0400638444
Turnausvastaava Koskinen Kirsi kirsi@sarkanniemicup.fi 050-3510559
Tampereen Pallo-Veikot
«  Helmikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728
 
Kategoriat