Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
T18/T15 Punainen Joukkueenjohtaja Lehtineva Kari @: kari.lehtineva@gmail.com
tel:0407380090
T18/T15 Punainen Joukkueenjohtaja Numminen Hannakaisa @: hannakaisa.numminen@hotmail.fi
tel:040 5523 537
T13 Joukkueenjohtaja Leikas-Luoto Milla @: milla.luoto@gmail.com
tel:0407425149
T11 Joukkueenjohtaja Karhu Sinikka @: sinikka.i.karhu@gmail.com
tel:0407166361
TPV Edustus 2 Joukkueenjohtaja Kaikuranta Jouni @: jouni.kaikuranta@tpv.fi
tel:040 709 2027
P20 Joukkueenjohtaja Kaikuranta Jouni @: jouni.kaikuranta@tpv.fi
tel:040 709 2027
P17/2 Joukkueenjohtaja Moisio Marko @: marko.moisio@kiinnikekolmio.fi
tel:0400 637 870
P15 Joukkueenjohtaja Numminen Hannakaisa @: hannakaisa.numminen@hotmail.fi
tel:040 5523 537
P14 Joukkueenjohtaja Vuorio Anu @: mentalxena@gmail.com
tel:040 5235645
P13 Joukkueenjohtaja Koskenniemi Anne-Mari @: annemarikoskenniemi@gmail.com
tel:+358 50 5578788
P12 Joukkueenjohtaja Karsa Sami @: karsasami@gmail.com
tel:0407673754
P12 Joukkueenjohtaja Muuronen Terhi @: muuronent@hotmail.com
tel:0500 699339
P13 Punainen Joukkueenjohtaja Kokko Kati @: kati.h.kokko@gmail.com
tel:040 7210271
P12 Punainen Joukkueenjohtaja Korhonen Anna @: annakanerva@gmail.com
tel:0505704232
P12 Punainen Joukkueenjohtaja Sillanpää Pauliina @: pau.sillanpaa@gmail.com
tel:0458455828
P11 Joukkueenjohtaja Kokko Kati @: kati.h.kokko@gmail.com
tel:040 7210271
P11 Punainen Joukkueenjohtaja Pykäläinen Marianne @: marianti@hotmail.fi
tel:0449706225
P10 Joukkueenjohtaja Auvinen Perttu @: auvinenperttuj@johndeere.com
tel:0405397845
P9 Joukkueenjohtaja Sääksmäki Virve @: virvejohanna@gmail.com
tel:040 410 8630
P9 Joukkueenjohtaja Vihantola Tiina @: t.vihantola@gmail.com
tel:040 721 5509
P13 Vihreä Joukkueenjohtaja Koljonen Erja @: bukragalleria@gmail.com
tel:046 895 0563
P8 City Joukkueenjohtaja Tukiainen Markku @: markku@huoltolux.fi
tel:040 522 2595
P8 East Joukkueenjohtaja Ermes Tuuli @: tuulikyl@gmail.com
tel:050 331 7519
P7 City Joukkueenjohtaja Honkonen Niko @: niko.honkonen@yahoo.com
tel:0408371168
Pantterit Joukkueenjohtaja Lähteenmäki Taru @: taru.lahteenmaki@gmail.com
tel:040 7674 375
Tampereen Pallo-Veikot
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Kategoriat