Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
T18 Joukkueenjohtaja Turja Pasi @: pasi.turja@sci.fi
tel:0405500631
T18 Punainen Joukkueenjohtaja Lehtineva Kari @: kari.lehtineva@gmail.com
tel:0407380090
T15 Joukkueenjohtaja Numminen Hannakaisa @: hannakaisa.numminen@hotmail.fi
tel:040 5523 537
T15 Joukkueenjohtaja Takko Heikki @: htak79@gmail.com
tel:0415023027
T13 Joukkueenjohtaja Rämö Pia @: piaramo.tpv@gmail.com
tel:+358504344370
T11 Joukkueenjohtaja Järvinen Riku @: rhenrik.jarvinen@gmail.com
tel:0442307245
TPV Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Salonen Jari @: j.jokine@gmail.com
tel:040-759 45 88
TPV Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Turja Pasi @: pasi.turja@sci.fi
tel:0405500631
P20 Joukkueenjohtaja Hopia Timo @: timo.hopia@iki.fi
tel:040-8491145
P20 Joukkueenjohtaja Kaikuranta Jouni @: jouni.kaikuranta@tpv.fi
tel:040 709 2027
P17 Joukkueenjohtaja Laitamo Mikko @: mikkolaitamo@gmail.com
tel:0503091851
P17/2 Joukkueenjohtaja Säkkinen Jarmo @: jvhsakkinen@gmail.com
tel:0400720344
P15 Joukkueenjohtaja Rantala Jukka-Pekka @: jojo.tpv2005@gmail.com
tel:040-7092768
P14 Joukkueenjohtaja Koskenniemi Anne-Mari @: annemarikoskenniemi@gmail.com
tel:+358 50 5578788
P14 Punainen Joukkueenjohtaja Parkkonen Sanna @: parkkonen.sanna@gmail.com
tel:+358458035188
P14 Vihreä Joukkueenjohtaja Koljonen Erja @: bukragalleria@gmail.com
tel:046 895 0563
P13 Joukkueenjohtaja Karsa Sami @: karsasami@gmail.com
tel:0407673754
P13 Punainen Joukkueenjohtaja Sillanpää Pauliina @: pau.sillanpaa@gmail.com
tel:0458455828
P12 Joukkueenjohtaja Honkakorpi Hanna @: hanna.malkamaki@gmail.com
tel:0500688624
P12 Joukkueenjohtaja Takko Heikki @: htak79@gmail.com
tel:0415023027
P11 Joukkueenjohtaja Auvinen Perttu @: auvinenperttu@johndeere.com
tel:0405397845
P11 Punainen Joukkueenjohtaja Malinen Jouni @: maljou80@gmail.com
tel:040 8692699
P10 Joukkueenjohtaja Sääksmäki Virve @: virvejohanna@gmail.com
tel:040 410 8630
P10 Joukkueenjohtaja Vihantola Tiina @: t.vihantola@gmail.com
tel:040 721 5509
P9 Joukkueenjohtaja Penttilä Mikko @: mikko.penttila@gmail.com
tel:050 345 1678
P9 Joukkueenjohtaja Tukiainen Markku @: markku@huoltolux.fi
tel:040 522 2595
P9 Punainen Joukkueenjohtaja Forsman Jesse @: housulovesyou@gmail.com
tel:040 6431743
P8 City Joukkueenjohtaja Honkonen Niko @: niko.honkonen@yahoo.com
tel:0408371168
P7 City Joukkueenjohtaja Toivonen Kalle @: kalle.toiv@hotmail.com
tel:0400239400
Tampereen Pallo-Veikot
«  Tammikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 
Kategoriat