Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Auvinen Perttu auvinenperttuj@johndeere.com 0405397845
Vastuuvalmentaja Marjamäki Kalle kalle@marjamaki.net 040 516 6320
Valmentaja Merta Julius julius.merta@gmail.com 0504485270
Valmentaja Pelli Jere jere.pelli@gmail.com 050-4904439
Valmentaja Svensk Tommi tommisvensk@gmail.com 040-8696980
Valmentaja Tapio Pyry pyry.tapio@fimnet.fi 040-5004609
Valmentaja Tukiainen Markku markku@huoltolux.fi 040 522 2595
Valmentaja Visala Jari jari.visala@gmail.com 045 130 1953
Huoltaja Aalto-Setälä Mika mika.aalto-setala@otsomaria.fi 0503307030
Huoltaja Lahtinen Mika mika.lahtinen@laraoy.com 040-7006470
Huoltaja Mustajärvi Matti matriisihiisi@gmail.com 050-3290277
Huoltaja Vainio Suvi tpvp2009varusteet@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Vesa Laura laura.vesa@iki.fi 040 769 4791
P11
«  Joulukuu   »
Kategoriat